DelusionsMUCK
Who's Online Right Now? · Connect With Our Java Applet!
intro login Home staff citizens

DelusionsMUCK Wizards and Acolytes

Wizards are the administrators of Delusions. They have special powers to be able to create citizens, manipulate the construction of worlds, cast spells, and keep the world spinning.

Their Acolytes are helpful and experienced players, hand-picked by each Wizard because of their expertise and initiative in improving the world. They help the Wizards answer people's questions about building and coding matters.


Mystikite
Title: Wizard of Wizards; God
Duties: Running the show
Acolyte: Maddax
Email: mystikite@delusionsmuck.com
Carinah
Title: Wizard of Citizen Relations
Duties: Creating and helping new citizens, DelWeb maintenance
Acolyte: Morgan
Email: carinah@delusionsmuck.com
Daemon
Title: Wizard of Worldlinking
Duties: Network management
Acolyte: dgtl.kid
Email: daemon@delusionsmuck.com
Schwartz
Title: Wizard of Worldspinning
Duties: Server maintenance
Email: schwartz@delusionsmuck.com
Tull
Title: Wizard of Spellcasting
Duties: Creation and maintenance of MUF programs
Acolyte: Quercus
Email: tull@delusionsmuck.com
Wrex
Title: Wizard of Architecture
Duties: Creation and maintenance of in-theme building
Email: wrex@delusionsmuck.com
Darkside
Title: Wizard Emeritus
Duties: Maintaining his DarkMagic spells
Email: darkside@delusionsmuck.com


DelusionsMUCK Managers

The Managers are the people Wrex supervises that uphold the backbone structure created on Delusions when it started spinning. Their job is to help people move into the worlds as well as continue to provide an in-theme structure for the MUCK. The Managers have their object-quota raised to be able to do this.
Of Arvernien, the Realm of Earth:
Siegfried
Of Volcania, the Realm of Fire:
ragnar
Of Ymatryl, the Realm of Water:
Kari

This site is maintained by Carinah of DelusionsMUCK (telnet://DelusionsMUCK.com:4999). Last updated on 12/29/05.